2016 August Republican Primary Candidates

The following have filed for each respective office to be voted upon in the upcoming August 2 Republican primary. Names appear as listed on the Missouri Secretary of State’s site or on the Boone County Clerk’s site (for county offices only).

U.S. Senator
Roy Blunt
Kristi Nichols
Bernie Mowinski
Ryan D Luethy

Catherine Hanaway
Eric Greitens
John Brunner
Peter D. Kinder

Lt. Governor
Arnie C. – AC Dienoff
Bev Randles
Mike Parson

Secretary of State
Will Kraus
John (Jay) Ashcroft
Roi Chinn

State Treasurer
Eric Schmitt
Dan W. Brown

Attorney General
Josh Hawley
Kurt Schaefer

U.S. Representative – 4th District
John E Webb
Vicky Hartzler

State Senator – District 19
Caleb Rowden

State Representative – District 44
Cheri Toalson Reisch

State Representative – District 46
Don Waterman

State Representative – District 47
Chuck Basye

State Representative – District 50
Caleb Jones

District 1 (Southern) Associate Commissioner
Fred Parry
James B. Pounds
Matt Cavanaugh

District 2 (Northern) Associate Commissioner
Paul Prevo
Brenndan Riddles