Delegates and Alternates for the 2016 State Republican Convention

Listed below are the delegates elected by slate at the county caucus to represent Boone County at the 2016 Missouri Republican State Convention, held May 20-21 in Branson.


Holly Andrews Erich Albert Frederick Berry Jennifer Bukowsky
Jeffrey Bundrick Taylor Burks Kellie Ann Coats James Coyne
Kat Cunningham Tonja Dillard Peggy Eskew Carolyn Fresenburg
Beverly Fries Roger Fries Terry Godfrey James Green
Mary Lou Green L. Hunter Kevil Norman Lampton Anthony R. Lupo
Mary E. Lupo Hannah Manring Noah Manring Polly Manring
Diane Mendenhall Tom Mendenhall Rob Monsees Kimberly Nelson
James (Jimmy) Pounds Caleb Rowden William Samuels Rosa Schleeter
Steve Spellman Derek Spencer Donna Spickert Terry Spickert
Jessica Stengel Daniel Szy Lisa Thomas Cheri Toalson Reisch
Russ Walker Sara Walsh Steve Walsh Aaron Willard
Becky Willard

Listed below are the alternates elected by slate at the county caucus. If one or more of our elected delegates are not able to attend the State Convention, alternates will be contacted in numbered order 1-45 as listed on the elected slate to fill the delegate spot.


1. Caleb Jones 2. Mike Zweifel 3. Elizabeth “Betsy” Phillips 4. Ernie Phillips
5. Paul Prevo 6. Joe Pounds 7. Ryan Dougherty 8. Laurel Youmans
9. Brenden Cossette 10. Dewey Crepeau 11. Aaron Hedlund 12. Charles Hutchinson
13. Steve Pappas 14. Wilma Rajcher Levy 15. Chuck Adamson 16. Kathy Ashton
17. Paul Blythe 18. Eric Bruning 19. Les Toalson 20. Mark Langworthy
21. Dan Fischbach 22. Chris Herter 23. Pam Anderson 24. David Kubiak
25. Jim Lambert 26. Deidra Lookingbill 27. John McGee 28. Angela McGeorge
29. Rachel Payton 30. Nancy Coleman 31. Blake Robinson 32. Hannah Smith
33. Kitty Spencer 34. Don Waterman 35. Timothy Vargesko 36. Thomas Wall
37. Philip Leith 38. Chuck Basye 39. Gaitha Athans 40. Steve Athans
41. Spencer Hoagland 42. Sonia Potts 43. Joan Rawson 44. Keri Stuart
45. John Sullivan