2018 Election and GOTV

Contribute online now to your Boone County Republican Party to help us win in November.

1123 Wilkes Blvd., Suite 230 in Columbia (map)
We need volunteers for all these Get Out The Vote (GOTV) Efforts:
Phone banking | Door-to-door canvassing | Candidate yard signs | Social media posting

Send us an email | Phone: 573-340-5329 (leave message for Mike if not answered)

You can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for updated information and volunteer opportunities, along with campaign events. Join our email newsletter list.

Sign up to become a GOTV GOP volunteer!

Boone County Republican slate of candidates

The following voter information is for Boone County, Missouri residents.

Voter registration for the November 6, 2018 election closed on October 10. You can call the voter registration office at 573-886-4375 with questions, or visit the Clerk’s website for complete voter information.

Absentee ballots for Boone County residents can be requested here. The last day to request a ballot online or via mail or via fax is Oct. 31 at 5 p.m. (the office has to have received your request in hand by 5 p.m. that day).

Completed absentee ballots MUST be turned in by mail or in person. You CANNOT fax or email your filled absentee ballot to be counted.

For your vote to be counted, the proper election authority must receive your completed absentee ballot in the mail by election day, Tuesday, Nov. 6.

You can also vote absentee in person at the Clerk’s office by 5 p.m., Monday, Nov. 5.

Locate your assigned polling place for Election Day, Nov. 6.

Boone County Republican slate of candidates:

For U.S. Senate
Josh Hawley

For Missouri State Auditor
Saundra McDowell

For the U.S. House of Representatives, 4th District (All of Boone County included in the 4th District)
Vicky Hartzler

For State Representative, 44th District (Map)
Cheri Toalson Reisch

For State Representative, 46th District (Map)
Cathy Richards

For State Representative, 47th District (Map)
Charles (Chuck) Basye

For State Representative, 50th District (Map)
Sara Walsh

For Circuit Judge, Division 1 (Boone and Callaway counties)
Judge Brouck Jacobs

For Circuit Judge, Division 3 (Boone County)
Judge Kevin Crane

For Circuit Judge, Division 11 (Boone County)
Judge Josh Devine

For Boone County Presiding Commissioner
Matt Cavanaugh

For Boone County Clerk
Taylor Burks

For Boone County Recorder of Deeds
Lisa Ballenger